Costock C of E Primary School
Every Child's a Star


These will be updated regularly and more details about each event will be provided nearer the time as necessary.

 

 

Last day of spring term Friday 5 April 2019
First day of summer term Tuesday 23 April 2019
KS2 SATS week w/c 13 May 2019
Last day of spring term Friday 24 May 2019
INSET day Monday 3 June 2019
First day of summer half term 2 Tuesday 4 June 2019
School photos Friday 7 June 2019
Sports Day Friday 28 June 2019 10am
KS2 production (evening) Monday 8 July 2019
KS2 production (morning) Tuesday 9 July 2019
KS2 production (evening) Wednesday 10 July 2019
Family Picnic Friday 19 July 2019
Leavers Service Tuesday 23 July 2019
Last day of school year Wednesday 24 July 2019