Costock C of E Primary School
Every Child's a Star



Term Dates 2022-23

School opens Thursday 1 September 2022
School closes Friday 14 October 2022
School opens  Monday 31 October 2022
School closes Wednesday 21 December 2022
School opens Wednesday 4 January 2023
School closes Friday 10 February 2023
School opens Monday 20 February 2023 
School closes Friday 31 March 2023
School opens Monday 17 April 2023 
School closes Friday 26 May 2023
School opens Monday 5 June 2023 
School closes  Friday 21 July 2023

  

Our INSET days for 2022/23 are:

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Monday 24 July 2023

Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Nottinghamshire School Term Dates for year 2023/24 - to be updated when available