Costock C of E Primary School
Every Child's a Star



Term Dates 2020-21

School opens Wednesday 2 September 2020
School closes Friday 16 October 2020
School opens  Monday 2 November 2020
School closes Friday 18 December 2020
School opens Monday 4 January 2021 (INSET)
School closes Friday 12 February 2021
School opens Monday 22 February 2021 (INSET)
School closes Thursday 1 April 2021
School opens Monday 19 April 2021 (INSET)
School closes Friday 28 May 2021
School opens Monday 7 June 2021 (INSET)
School closes  Wednesday 28 July 2021

  

Our INSET days for 2020/21 are:

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 22  February 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

 school-holiday-and-term-dates-2020-21 from Nottinghamshire County Council.

Term dates 2021-22 from Nottinghamshire County Council.