Costock C of E Primary School
Every Child's a Star



Term Dates 2021-22

School opens Wednesday 1 September 2021
School closes Friday 15 October 2021
School opens  Monday 1 November 2021
School closes Friday 17 December 2021
School opens Tuesday 4 January 2022
School closes Friday 11 February 2022
School opens Monday 21 February 2022 
School closes Friday 1 April 2022
School opens Tuesday 19 April 2022 
School closes Friday 27 May 2022
School opens Monday 6 June 2022 
School closes  Thursday 28 July 2022

  

Our INSET days for 2021/22 are:

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

 

Nottinghamshire School Term Dates for year 2022/23 - schoolholidaydates202223